Women’s Dermatologic Society Annual Meeting

Amy Derick, MD serves on the Board of Directors of the Women’s Dermatologic Society. She is shown addressing the Board at its Annual Meeting, along with Diane Berson, MD, WDS President (2011-2012).


Amy Derick, MD is pictured with WDS colleagues and friends at the 2011 Board & Leadership Dinner at the Annual Meeting of the American Academy of Dermatology in New Orleans, LA.


Amy Derick, MD gathers with WDS Leaders and friends, from left:  Diane S. Berson, MD, WDS President (2011-2012); and Past Presidents Mary Lupo, MD; Lisa Garner, MD and Wendy E. Roberts, MD.